My psychic prediction on Ken comes true ………

Because of my flashes of intuition,  some of my friends nicknamed me Mystic Meg. However, you don’t have to be psychic to know that Ken Livingstone is desperate to claw some votes back from popular Boris Johnson.

Yesterday I joked that Ken would “promise Londoners anything“! How right was I!  Today the Standard revealed that now Ken says he will cut fares by 7%!  This is only the beginning of Ken’s bribes to get his job back, and my crystal ball tells me he will stop at nothing……..

You also don’t need a crystal ball to know that Ken may make these far fetched promises now, but win or lose, and luckily, nobody can see him winning, all offers will be over by May 2012.

One response to “My psychic prediction on Ken comes true ………

  1. My psychic sense tells me Boris is going to win this one.

Leave a Reply

